Email Addresses for Proposed Orders to Chambers

 

Karon O. Bowdre, Chief United States District Judge bowdre_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
Sharon L. Blackburn, United States District Judge blackburn_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
L. Scott Coogler, United States District Judge coogler_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
R. David Proctor, United States District Judge proctor_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
Virginia Emerson Hopkins, United States District Judge hopkins_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
Abdul K. Kallon, United States District Judge kallon_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
Madeline H. Haikala, United States District Judge haikala_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
James H. Hancock, Senior United States District Judge hancock_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
J. Foy Guin, Jr., Senior United States District Judge guin_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
Robert B. Propst, Senior United States District Judge propst_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
William M. Acker, Jr., Senior United States District Judge acker_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
C. Lynwood Smith, Jr., United States District Judge smith_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
Inge P. Johnson, United States District Judge johnson_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
John E. Ott, Chief United States Magistrate Judge ott_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
T. Michael Putnam, United States Magistrate Judge putnam_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
Harwell G. Davis, III, United States Magistrate Judge davis_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
John H. England, III, United States Magistrate Judge england_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov
Staci G. Cornelius, United States Magistrate Judge cornelius_chambers@alnd.uscourts.gov