Chantix MDL-2092 Counsel

Plaintiffs' Liaison Counsel

Russell Jackson Drake
WHATLEY DRAKE & KALLAS LLC
2001 Park Place North, Suite 1000
PO Box 10647
Birmingham, AL 35202-0647
205-328-9576
Fax: 205-328-9669
Email:
ecf@whatleydrake.com


 

Plaintiffs' Lead Counsel

Ernest Cory
CORY WATSON CROWDER & DEGARIS PC
2131 Magnolia Avenue
Birmingham, AL 35205
205-328-2200
Fax: 205-324-7896
Email:
ecory@cwcd.com


 

Defendants' Liaison Counsel

Andrew B Johnson
BRADLEY ARANT BOULT CUMMINGS LLP
PO Box 830709
Birmingham, AL 35283-0709
205-521-8295
Fax: 205-488-6295
Email:
ajohnson@babc.com

 

John E Joiner
WILLIAMS & CONNOLLY LLP
725 12th Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
jjoiner@wc.com
Fax: 202-824-4140
Email:
jjoiner@wc.com

 


Matthew A Holian
DLA PIPER LLP (US)
33 Arch Street, 26th Floor
Bostan, MA 02110
617-406-6009
Fax: 617-406-6109
Email:
matt.holian@dlapiper.com

 

 

Defendants' Lead Counsel

Heidi K Hubbard
WILLIAMS & CONNOLLY LLP
725 Twelfth Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-434-5451
Fax: 202-434-5029
Email:
hhubbard@wc.com

 Joseph G Petrosinelli
WILLIAMS & CONNOLLY LLP
725 Twelfth Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-434-5547
Fax: 202-434-5029
Email:
jpetrosinelli@wc.com

 

Loren H Brown
DLA PIPER US LLP (NY)
1251 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020
212-835-6000
Fax: 212-835-6001
Email:
loren.brown@dlapiper.com

 

F M Haston , III
BRADLEY ARANT BOULT CUMMINGS LLP
1819 5th Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35283-0709
205-521-8000
Fax: 205-521-8800
Email:
thaston@babc.com

 

CM_ECF